Samantha Oakes Verified Buyer31st August 2020

Perfect service, I knew exactly what I wanted and Halil addressed my needs with absolutely no fuss! Really happy, thank you very much! The quality of the outdoor furniture is obviously 1st class and 5 year warranty suggestive of the company’s confidence in the product! Very happy and looking forward to picking up the product!

Daniela Fedele Verified Buyer17th August 2020

What a great store! We love our outdoor furniture for our new pool area! The staff were super nice and helpful. Halil and Jose were friendly and experienced and went above and beyond to look after us! Quality of the furniture is definitely up there with the best! Thanks guys pleasure meeting you both. Dom & Dan

Delia French Verified Buyer13th July 2020

We had a good Customer service experience with Lavita when we realised our order was not suitable for the space we had planned to put it. We had paid a deposit which was half the original cost . The item we did go ahead with did not reach the amount of the deposit . Lavita agreed to refund the outstanding amount .

Tarik A Verified Buyer29th June 2020

We shopped around for weeks looking for the best deal for outdoor chairs. The piccolo chairs are beautiful and you can tell it’s good quality when you sit on it. Best part was the price which was significantly cheaper than many other options. Really nice customer service as well! Definitely recommend

Emma Mccallum Verified Buyer14th January 2020

Absolutely first class customer service … I haven't experienced customer service quite like it for many, many years anywhere else. Halil and Hose went over and above to ensure that all of my questions were answered and gave me invaluable and honest advice. This product is outstanding.

Manny Bikakis Verified Buyer5th October 2019

The best designed, quality & priced outdoor furniture in the Melbourne market (and we did our homework !). Excellent service & knowledge by Adrian at the Mt Waverley store too ! Save yourself the time & just go to Lavita furniture. Easy to get to, near Monash freeway. Manny & Sylvia (Hawthorn East)

Chris Anderson Verified Buyer11th September 2019

My go to furniture store for outdoor if they have what i want. Have bought from them multiple times. Great quality, good prices and awesome customer service. Had an issue recently on a purchase and they were quick to respond and resolve above my expectations.

Gabrielle Larsen Verified Buyer18th June 2019

Recently I purchased a gorgeous outdoor setting from Lavita Outdoor furniture in Sailsbury Brisbane. Lovely Jasmine was so helpful in every way. Very satisfying to receive old fashioned friendly service, a quality product and at a great price too!! Thank you Jasmine and Team at Lavita Sailsbury, you're doing a great job!!

Brooke Pilton Verified Buyer29th May 2019

The team at Lavita we’re fantastic to deal with especially Jose. They were quick to respond to my enquiry, even helping me after hours. The whole process was very slick and not to forget the amazing quality of the lounge we purchased. Can’t wait to get it in situ!! Thanks team.

Nick Bugeja Verified Buyer25th February 2019

Brooke at Lavita was really helpful. It was the first and last outdoor furniture store that we visited and her advice about their quality products made it so easy. If you are hunting for outdoor furniture and don't know where to start Lavita could be a good spot.

Vicki Samootin Verified Buyer9th January 2019

I just bought the 7 ways Moda suite from Jose at Lavita and am so happy with purchase! Jose was so helpful and it wasn’t a bother to him to sure me the different configurations, how to take the covers off for washing and how to clip and unclip the pieces. Awesome service and awesome product - thanks Jose!!

Danni Jansen Verified Buyer11th November 2018

It was a pleasure to place our June outdoor lounge order at Lavita’s Salisbury store today. Troy answered all our questions and gave us some great options we hadn’t thought of without any hard pressure upsell. Fantastic service. We can’t wait to flop on our new lounge. Much appreciated. Greg and Danni

Rochelle Rozental Verified Buyer21st September 2018

This Lavita outdoor Sunbrella Toft lounge is exactly what my family have been looking for our outdoor area. We can now relax in style this summer and not worry about the rain damaging our furniture. The staff at Lavita were 100 percent helpful and arranged a very quick delivery time. So happy !!!!!

John C Verified Buyer21st April 2015

We got the Luna lounge suite in November from Lavita Syndey and it has been the best purchase for us. Really comfy and looks really good. The delivery guy was very helpful and the customer service was excellent too. No hesitation in giving five stars! John Balgowlah

Ella Britten - Jones Verified Buyer30th November 2020

Really great stuff who took great care of us and a really great selection.

Tracey Rutt Verified Buyer30th November 2020

Marley Ashton Verified Buyer29th November 2020

Tina was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful in helping us choose the right furniture for our space.

Kath Slack Verified Buyer29th November 2020

Steven Marasea Verified Buyer28th November 2020

Nina Weeks Verified Buyer27th November 2020

The chairs are fantastic - just what I’ve been searching for. Also showroom was well laid out so easy to check out the products. Quick and easy transaction - thanks so much!

Margaret Anderson Verified Buyer26th November 2020

Great service, great range - top quality! You will find what you need here for sure.

Roxane Arpin Verified Buyer24th November 2020

Very pleased with the service and quality of the furniture purchased. The team was considerate when I communicated by constraints (budget, space etc.) and helped find the right assortment of furniture. I couldn’t be happier and am very satisfied with value for money. Thanks Jose & team.

Judy Kingston Verified Buyer23rd November 2020

Danielle Britten Verified Buyer21st November 2020

Ordered couch in July, still waiting for confirmation of any kind that it has even left China and will be here by Christmas. Full of "maybes" and "I can't confirm." No follow up from the company, I have had to call every few weeks for an update. There was a problem with the fabric, so I found out so that has made it even longer. Halil was brilliant to deal with in the store in July, sadly, like another reviewer, the other male that works there yelled at me me over the phone that it was my couch, so pretty much my problem. I then was speaking with Alberto in Melbourne but he has sent a message that he is unwell and to deal with their head office. 22nd November today, I had hoped for a lounge by Christmas, but I'm not holding my breath. I thought we were so lucky finding this place, but it's just caused tears and anxiety.

Brenton Lambert Verified Buyer21st November 2020

Yvette Whiteman Verified Buyer15th November 2020

Fantastic service, and Alberto’s knowledge about the products was great. Made it easy to choose the right outdoor lounge for us. Will throughly recommend

Lisa Naphtali Verified Buyer14th November 2020

Great customer service and super comfy loungers. Summer at home will be even better now

Jenny Campbell Verified Buyer13th November 2020

Jeanette Cowley Verified Buyer12th November 2020

Nichola Davis Verified Buyer12th November 2020

Great service! Very helpful staff.

Preetesh Parmar Verified Buyer9th November 2020

Great product and service

Michele Di Cesare Verified Buyer9th November 2020

The consultant was very professional in his explanation of the differences between the different products available and made the purchasing explanation easy.

Sandra Arena Verified Buyer8th November 2020

We’ve been loyal Lavita customers for years and the quality and service is still unmatched. It’s the best place to go for on-trend, quality outdoor furniture at reasonable prices. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Erika Carvalho Verified Buyer8th November 2020

Great furniture and service! Staff very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend it. Jose was the best!

Noel Verified Buyer8th November 2020

George Kalomallos Verified Buyer8th November 2020

Amazing service Alberto is excellent highly recommended!!

Frank Arena Verified Buyer8th November 2020

The team at Lavita provide old fashioned customer service in every phase of the shopping experience, from the store to delivery. Their products that are second to none in quality and durability. We’ve been coming back for years and Albert and the team are always a pleasure to deal with!

Daniel Grahame Verified Buyer7th November 2020

Fiona Carter Verified Buyer6th November 2020

Yasmin was very helpful and knew her products and stock levels well. It was great to be able to speak to someone willing to explain as well as give us time to make a decision.

David Pashen Verified Buyer6th November 2020

Very knowledge staff who were prepared to provide advice and managed the customers well and efficiently.

Sascha Annand Verified Buyer5th November 2020

Went in yesterday looking for furniture. No one was at desk when we came in so we started browsing. After about a minute a man appeared without a hello but a “you have to sign in”. I apologised as I went left when I entered not right (which is where the sign in sheet was). Still haven’t had a hello. We continued browsing and we made note that after 5 minutes we still had not even been acknowledged whatsoever. Obviously they don’t need customers to survive 🙄. We decided to leave. In the way out I stated to the man that it would have been nice to even of had a hello or can I help you. ANY kind of service even ever so slight. I asked for his name which was Nikola. I asked who the Manager was and he stated he was. Yeah, good luck with that.

Margaret Wright Verified Buyer5th November 2020

Very efficient and helpful. Honest feedback to my questions. Excited about pending delivery.

Danny Pavlov Verified Buyer4th November 2020

Just want to say I ordered the savannah 3 piece with coffee table and was impressed with the quality,dealt with a young lady named Lucinda who was very professional and polite,and also easy to get in contact with,keep up the good work

Kym Baxter Verified Buyer1st November 2020

Britney Savvas Verified Buyer1st November 2020

Very quick and efficient customer service, our sales person was Benjamin and we were very happy with our experience at Lavita when purchasing joy sun beds.

Rukshan Senanayake Verified Buyer1st November 2020

Easy ordering process. The team was very helpful. Now waiting for the products to arrive.

Awesome Aa Verified Buyer25th October 2020

Fantastic and friendly customer service from Jose. Bought from them about nine years ago and went back to get another set of furniture. Never disappointed. A place to go when you’re looking for your outdoor needs.

Jodi Francis Verified Buyer23rd October 2020

Great customer service At Salisbury store, lovely people, very efficient, would highly recommend

Simon Teofilo Verified Buyer18th October 2020

Natalie Donovan Verified Buyer17th October 2020

Damian Haynes Verified Buyer15th October 2020

Jan Newton Verified Buyer9th October 2020

Louise Mason Verified Buyer6th October 2020

Joelle Fradd Verified Buyer3rd October 2020

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable sales staff willing to go the extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend to others and be shopping here again shortly!!

Adel Merola Verified Buyer30th September 2020

Alberto was an excellent sales rep. Attention to detail and answered all my queries promptly. Thank you Alberto. I love our new Outdoor setting.

Hayden Fisher Verified Buyer28th September 2020

We're very happy with the furniture. Service was prompt and polite.

Barbara Lacy Verified Buyer26th September 2020

Terri Croft Verified Buyer25th September 2020

I have purchased from Adrian at Lavita on a number of occasions. Extremely happy with the service and products.

Josephine Chaar Verified Buyer22nd September 2020

Great service and always happy to assist when needed. Lounges are amazing and durable.

Jade Lipton Verified Buyer21st September 2020

We purchased an outdoor setting today from Ben. He was welcoming, helpful and not at all pushy - lovely to deal with. Jaz was great with the details around delivery date etc. We look forward to receiving our outdoor setting in Oct/Nov.

Josh Frith Verified Buyer21st September 2020

Super happy with Lavita. I normally find it very difficult to decide on furniture settings and those sorts of things as I worry about getting it wrong. Halil really helped my wife & I out by going through which brands work best in what settings. I had loads of questions and he was more than happy to answer them all for us. Ordered two sets of furniture, for by the pool and an outdoor room. Really happy with the quality and the price we paid. And Jose also helped with final choices and gave us a lovely gift of the flexi tray to go with our pool setting which was really nice of him to do. Will be back for sure and definitely recommend.

Sharon Haas Verified Buyer20th September 2020

Debbie Hodgetts Verified Buyer19th September 2020

Fay Magner Verified Buyer18th September 2020

Awesome company to deal with. They kept in touch from placing the order thru to delivery. Everyone very friendly. Fabulous product. Loving my sunlounges A1.

Georgia Wade Verified Buyer15th September 2020

Unhelpful staff, very short and pushy to get off the phone and never get a call back from delivery company. Customer Service very poor. Very short notice for delivery. Won't be using them again.

Neil Bidwell Verified Buyer14th September 2020

Great customer service. Prompt return call, great help with the fabrics colour and smooth ordering and transaction process. Thanks Alberto - appreciate it.

Justine Wilson Verified Buyer14th September 2020

Nick Ilievski Verified Buyer10th September 2020

A great in-store experience and Jose really looked after our family. The furniture arrived and looks amazing around our home. Highly recommend the Lavita team in Alexandria.

Robert Parisi Verified Buyer4th September 2020

Great service from very friendly staff. Our experience was very pleasant. Jose was really helpful and very obliging. Great product at a great price.

Perkissluv Verified Buyer3rd September 2020

Bridget Evans Verified Buyer30th August 2020

I had a great experience speaking with Halil over the phone today. We are unable to visit a local showroom so I called with a list of questions. He took time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and even took a few pictures to send my way. It was obvious that he was knowledgeable about their stock and the process of shipping interstate. I felt confident making a purchase with his guidance and am looking forward to our new lounge arriving in time to enjoy the spring weather.

John Whitling Verified Buyer30th August 2020

Fantastic service in the store from Halil. Demonstrated the product features and made the delivery arrangements super easy. Thanks!

Alison Browne Verified Buyer28th August 2020

Tony Wang Verified Buyer26th August 2020

There product looks amazing and the team has been really helpful!

Danni Roberts Verified Buyer16th August 2020

Amazing experience at the Salisbury showroom with Yasmin today. She was super helpful and the whole process was amazing, couldn’t fault it. Would 100% recommend

Cinzia Bondin Verified Buyer11th August 2020

Helpful, friendly and excellent customer service

Karlene Sargent Verified Buyer10th August 2020

Jose was a pleasure to deal with! Very knowledgeable & keen to ensure I was happy with my selection. Can’t wait for my new setting to arrive! Thanks for your help Jose 😊

Robert K Verified Buyer8th August 2020

Awesome furniture and great service , was very happy with my purchases today definitely worth a visit, it won’t disappoint .

Bob St. Julian Verified Buyer20th July 2020

Jackie Morgan Verified Buyer20th July 2020

Poor after sale service They were once a good company Dont bother with them look at others

Paul Siganto Verified Buyer19th July 2020

Kristin Canning Verified Buyer18th July 2020

Rata Shuttleworth Verified Buyer13th July 2020

Mick Sheehan Verified Buyer8th July 2020

Con Korkofigas Verified Buyer4th July 2020

Quality outdoor furniture, together with Jose's knowledge and helpful approach, made it an easy shopping experience

Darlene Hamer Verified Buyer4th July 2020

David Mitchell Verified Buyer2nd July 2020

I can thoroughly recommend this store. The people are so friendly and especially Tina was a delight to deal with. The furniture is so well priced and of a good quality.

Monica Wing Verified Buyer28th June 2020

Great service and great prices, very happy, thank you Halil and Jose

Serena Cho Verified Buyer28th June 2020

Lavita’s staff,Yasmin, is so sweet and helpful. I have a wonderful shopping experience with her. I will definitely recommend her to my friends

Kristy Hw Verified Buyer23rd June 2020

Lovely staff and great products. Very happy with our outdoor furniture purchase

Waz Chart Verified Buyer22nd June 2020

Easy to deal with and to the point.

Tina Briskey Verified Buyer15th June 2020

Mehdi Marine Verified Buyer14th June 2020

Good selection of sofa great service !

Kath K Verified Buyer12th June 2020

Tina was brilliant! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable about the products including everything with what to expect with delivery. Highly recommend Lavita Brisbane and Tina. Thank you

Larissa Mclaughlin Verified Buyer6th June 2020

Thanks to Yasmin and Jody for the great service and product advice.

Peter Barry Verified Buyer30th May 2020

Tricia Holmes Verified Buyer29th May 2020

Leyla Demis Verified Buyer28th May 2020

Great product and excellent customer service 👌 This company is highly recommended if looking for quality products that are different and a reasonable price.

Leah Rassam Verified Buyer22nd May 2020

I live on the Sunshine Coast and loved the look of their outdoor furniture, to avoid the travel they organized a video chat to see and view some of the pieces before ordering! Such personalized and friendly service! Loved the range too! 😊

Anthony Smith Verified Buyer16th May 2020

Visited the Lavita store in Salisbury and was met by Tina who provided us with all the information we needed to make a decision on an outdoor lounge set. The quality of the furniture was impressive (fabric, joinery, comfort) and the design suited our outdoor area perfectly. Tina was extremely helpful and also provided an excellent package price which saved us a few hundred dollars. Highly recommended - we will return again. Thank you.

Vic Rich Verified Buyer16th May 2020

Sara Ebadi Verified Buyer16th May 2020

Pouya Pazouki Verified Buyer10th May 2020

I wish I could rate them zero, worst customer service ever, Jose the manager that knows nothing about management or dealing with a customer, after buying a set of furniture and waiting for 7 weeks we still haven't received our furniture or even a single phone call to let us know it will be delayed, we have waited so long and after 7 weeks when we call up to follow up this guy Jose has the nerve to abuse us and tell us he doesn't get paid enough to deal with the issue and hangs up on us after abusing me and my wife, who does that?! You should be mopping the floor, I don't know how you got a management role, I hope people read this and think twice before dealing with them or fall for their empty promises because after you paid them they will be done with you and your services or requirements doesn't matter nomore, you would only get abused by contacting them, I will make sure I will follow this up by fair trading and the head office as well.

Peter Rogers Verified Buyer2nd May 2020

Great service and advice from Tina on the type of outdoor furniture that would best suit the conditions in which we would use it. Very happy with our purchase.

Sharon Fletcher Verified Buyer2nd May 2020

Peter Audet Verified Buyer28th April 2020

Awesome service and assistance. Couldn’t have asked for more! Thanks so much.

Meg Connolly Verified Buyer26th April 2020

Lauren Morgan Verified Buyer16th April 2020

Tina was extremely help and had excellent customer service skill over the phone. She was happy to answer all my questions and got back to with straight away.

소윤경 Verified Buyer12th April 2020

not delivery on date and not available sailsbury@dealio.com.au what is told me contact email I cannot trust this situation.

Paul Harris Verified Buyer25th March 2020

Scott Lang Verified Buyer15th March 2020

Gary M. Finlay Verified Buyer1st March 2020

Mim Sands Verified Buyer24th February 2020

Easy ordering for a great outdoor lounge. Delivery guys John and Oscar were great and very flexible trying to deliver when it suited me and asap.

Annie Jones Verified Buyer20th February 2020

Fantastic service. Was a bit of a mix up with the delivery (which was not their fault but the supplier sending the wrong stock). They were very apologetic and had it sorted quickly for us. The real measure of good customer service is how they handle things when they do go wrong. Ten out of ten for customer service and quality product.

Ryan Skinner Verified Buyer8th February 2020

Rowena Phillips Verified Buyer30th January 2020

Well designed furniture and super comfortable for outdoor suites. Helpful service in the shop.

Rom S Verified Buyer29th January 2020

Great quality furniture at affordable prices. Will definitely buy from them again.

Ben Nicholson Verified Buyer28th January 2020

Excellent service and willing to help out with our tight delivery before Christmas. We love our new outdoor setting and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend.

Lieuwke De Jong Verified Buyer27th January 2020

Excellent service and great design!

Terry Baldwin Verified Buyer27th January 2020

Misti Bernard Verified Buyer20th January 2020

Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he was selling.

Mike Rolfe Verified Buyer19th January 2020

Bern Verified Buyer18th January 2020

Tina was highly knowledgeable, patient and helpful as she guided our decisions around design choices, colours and the many options available. Five star service and I would absolutely recommend her and Lavita.

Suzanne Matthews Verified Buyer17th January 2020

Laura Tomei Verified Buyer17th January 2020

Fiona Gardiner Verified Buyer16th January 2020

Jose at Lavita Furniture was a huge help when we were choosing our outdoor setting. We love the Noosa Chaise with sumbrella material which means it can be outside with no cover. Lavitas service was friendly and efficient

Anna Macdonald Verified Buyer12th January 2020

Tina was super helpful and encouraged me to find out the lift size in my new apartment to ensure that the sofa would fit. Lavita is a a great place to go to buy furniture

Diane Sloane Verified Buyer5th January 2020

Graeme Scannell Verified Buyer31st December 2019

Joanne Nicholls Verified Buyer29th December 2019

Robyn Mcdonald Verified Buyer23rd December 2019

Full stars to Ben the delivery man extrodineer from Brisbane. This young gentleman goes above and beyond to ensure a delivery of goods can be achieved for his customer. I believe he started when we were all still sleeping and finished close to dinner time just so that everyone could have their goods prior to Christmas. Lucky was I that he was on the job! My outdoor lounge is fantastic too. Thanks Ben , Shane, Tina and team at Lavita Brisbane. 😊

Boulos Gabriel Verified Buyer22nd December 2019

Moses Appiah Verified Buyer6th December 2019

I purchased Bondi outdoor setting about 6 months ago, very expensive for the quality I received, the legs are loped sided, the fabric is cheap and tacky. Very uncomfortable to seat on, the seating cheaply made. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. BUYER BEWARE

Sydney Electrical Verified Buyer2nd December 2019

Dominik Kul Verified Buyer5th November 2019

Fantastic service with a smile. Happy to negotiate on price when buying a few items. Can’t wait to get our lounge in time for summer! Many thanks!!

Nada Mcnamara Verified Buyer3rd November 2019

Good service and informative. We got exactly what we were looking for.

Cristiane Carlos Verified Buyer3rd November 2019

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. Tina was very responsive and helpful with my order. It makes the process very easy when things are explained clearly.

Scott Popham Verified Buyer3rd November 2019

Very happy with our purchase here. Tina and Yasmine were so helpful and made us feel well looked after. Loved the range of sun loungers. Would definitely recommend.

Angelo Simitsis Verified Buyer29th October 2019

Great little shop, it will take you by surprise, worth a look if you want to buy

Tatiane Baumjohann Verified Buyer28th October 2019

Adam Beasley Verified Buyer27th October 2019

Muir Keir Verified Buyer26th October 2019

Great customer service. Great product.

All That Glitters Is Goode Verified Buyer25th October 2019

Jose and Halil have been wonderful through our sales experience. They have a lot of knowledge and very helpful. Thank you 🙏🏼

Monique Meagher Verified Buyer23rd October 2019

Nic Dracakis Verified Buyer23rd October 2019

Jose was an amazing. Great retail experience. Thank you. Will be back.

Ophelia Tellez Verified Buyer21st October 2019

Great place to to buy outdoor furniture! Jose is great, he help us to find our amazing bed for for the pool! 100% recomended

Gina Marinceski Verified Buyer15th October 2019

Shopped online and called to clarify colours, suitability for placement and durability etc. Jose was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful, sending photos to confirm and answering questions to help me narrow in on my wish list. The purchasing process was easy. I haven’t received my pieces yet, so can’t comment on the quality, but feel confident. Very happy with the range of outdoor furniture and their pricing especially after having searched for months! The 5th star I’m reserving for the quality of my Piccolo outdoor porch suite and Sky lounge set with table. Muchas gracias.

Carolyn Williams Verified Buyer15th October 2019

Yasmin assisted me with an electronic purchase and she could not have been more helpful. Her responses were always prompt and she was happy to provide me with additional information. Would highly recommend.

Conor Daly Verified Buyer13th October 2019

Great service from real friendly staff and a perfect sofa at a great price . Would highly recommend

Jean Oneill Verified Buyer13th October 2019

Excellent service, thank you to Jose who helped us with picking our couch and great deal!!

Clive Roberts Verified Buyer12th October 2019

These guys were so helpful and their outdoor furniture is fabulous. Great service !

William Hasna Verified Buyer7th October 2019

Outstanding customer service. Very helpful staff that new the products rally well. Product is excellent quality and it was a really positive experience that is rare to find with some other retailers.

Alexandra Petrenko Verified Buyer7th October 2019

Andrew Ash Verified Buyer5th October 2019

Tina was very helpful in explaining about the furniture and offered us different options to consider. I certainly would return again.

Ian Skepper Verified Buyer29th September 2019

Gabriele Eichler Verified Buyer27th September 2019

Tina was very helpful and gave great advice on making the decision on which outdoor dining setting to buy. Good quality products at a reasonable price.

Deanna Toscano Verified Buyer23rd September 2019

Great outdoor furniture options and fantastic service. Yasmin and Tina were super helpful sorting out everything very efficiently.

Helen Newman Verified Buyer23rd September 2019

Great customer service from Yasmin, both on the phone and in store, very knowledgeable on the furniture we purchased. Such a positive shopping experience.

Emma Suen Verified Buyer22nd September 2019

They have nice furniture, yet don’t expect excellent customer service. Was slightly disappointed as the lady sitting at the counter was busy with her mobile phone and did not provide any help

Carolyn Symes Verified Buyer22nd September 2019

Scott Jolly Verified Buyer22nd September 2019

Fantastic customer service Jose

Melissa Hope Verified Buyer19th September 2019

Such helpful friendly advice and fast delivery !

Robrosie Beenhakker Verified Buyer17th September 2019

My wife & I decided to visit Lavita Outdoor Furniture shop due to the fact they stocked a lot of the Sunbrella range. Yasmin looked after us in regards to explaining the various lounges and the advantages of the Sunbrella materials. We were very happy with the range of outdoor & indoor lounges as well as the outstanding service we received from Yasmin. Highly recommended!

Sandra Branch Verified Buyer16th September 2019

Exceptional customer service when speaking with Tina at Lavita. Whilst buying online from regional FNQ, I had many questions and Tina was always very helpful and obliging. Tina kept in touch weekly to help coordinate delivery as well. Lavita , offers modern good looking outdoor furniture at a good price. Consequently , we purchased four settings ! Thank you Tina, for your exceptional customer service.

Paul Thomas Verified Buyer15th September 2019

Fantastic customer service

Sean Carlow Verified Buyer15th September 2019

Gina Karsay Verified Buyer14th September 2019

Great service, friendly staff, very helpful and excellent quality products. We are very happy with our purchases.

Fi Eddleston Verified Buyer11th September 2019

Just purchased 2 outside sunlounges from Yasmin . Friendly, knowledgeable and fabulous service, she went above and beyond to help me with delivery in time for my special visitors.

Noah P_yt Verified Buyer9th September 2019

Justin Diamond Verified Buyer7th September 2019

Rachel Ashak Verified Buyer7th September 2019

Great quality and fantastic service. We were so pleased with our new outdoor furniture and unique accessories.

Therese Jones Verified Buyer1st September 2019

Tina is a real Asset to Lavita! Tina has good customer service skills, friendly and has great listening ability . Tina helped Aaron and I with combinations of furniture to fit our outdoor space. We are so happy with our choice and Thank You Lavia for bringing in some new furniture options, as we have been to many outdoor stores and were very disappointed. Aaron and Therese

Mimi Venker Verified Buyer31st August 2019

Great service, great quality and great price. Mitch was more than helpful and guided us through the range in comfort and ease. No need to look anywhere else.

Andre Lang Verified Buyer31st August 2019

Highgate67 Verified Buyer28th August 2019

Good after sales service

Highgate67 Verified Buyer28th August 2019

excellent service, after sales services are really good, they listen and do what ever they can , never got disappointed using their service

Kim Eckstein Verified Buyer27th August 2019

Yasmin was extremely helpful and efficient, just the personal service you would want and expect. The outdoor furniture was by far the best we had seen. We will gladly shop there again!

Vee Law Verified Buyer26th August 2019

Peter Dyer Verified Buyer25th August 2019

Fantastic experience. Great furniture and service. Highly recommended.

Helen Verified Buyer24th August 2019

These guys have amazing furniture and are super helpful! I ordered over the phone and the customer service is 2nd to none. If I need more outdoor furniture in the future I’ll be sure to get it from here.

Gee Law Verified Buyer21st August 2019

Jessica Kealy Verified Buyer21st August 2019

John Hatzinik Verified Buyer20th August 2019

Tina was very helpful. Great service

Andrea Bealham Verified Buyer18th August 2019

Milos P Verified Buyer15th August 2019

Rrally disappointed Dodgy furniture company masquerading as high end . Initially good but would not trust these guys for any after sales support or help

Milos P Verified Buyer15th August 2019

Really disappointed Dodgy furniture company masquerading as high end . Initially good but would not trust these guys for any after sales support or help

Milos P Verified Buyer15th August 2019

Had really bad experience Dodgy furniture company masquerading as high end . Initially good but would not trust these guys for any after sales support or help

Aditya Rao Verified Buyer4th August 2019

Fantastic service and explanations on the different types of leathers and sofas

May Standen Verified Buyer25th July 2019

Yam Neus Verified Buyer25th July 2019

Peter Fletcher Verified Buyer6th July 2019

Very happy with the quality of our Bondi outdoor setting and the service was great too!

Anna Menna Verified Buyer12th June 2019

The service provided by the maintenance guys is second to none, nothing was too much trouble and repair was done quickly and perfectly. Thank you

Angie Cuda Verified Buyer8th June 2019

Amazing, helpful, cheerful staff. Yasmin was great to deal with. Had exactly what I was after. Would happily recommend to anyone.

Megan Sayce Verified Buyer2nd June 2019

I purchased the Kroes outdoor bar setting from the Mount Waverley store and was extremely happy with the costumer service I received Peter Sayce

William Vuong Verified Buyer26th May 2019

Paul Tannous Verified Buyer24th April 2019

Very hard to deal with, when something goes wrong. terrible . My problem still hasn’t been solved .. Jose is very rude and disrespectful.

Mathew Dagg Verified Buyer9th April 2019

A big thanks to Yasmin from the Salisbury store for all of her help with my outdoor furniture packages. Yasmin helped colour match my furniture when buying online by sending me images of the furniture collected together which was a massive help, through my multiple dealings she has been both friendly and efficient and displays great knowledge on all the products on offer, a true asset to the Lavita team. Thanks again Yasmin :)

Gabrielle Morris Verified Buyer29th March 2019

Dwight Hall Verified Buyer29th March 2019

Jodie Bowley Verified Buyer24th March 2019

Found this company on google. Great website with loads of different furniture options. Went to the store and customer service was excellent! Ordered some outdoor furniture with a two week delivery date-was expecting to have to wait at least six. Highly recommend this company! Troy was particularly helpful with measurements and product information.

Gareth Vendt Verified Buyer23rd March 2019

Jesse Hassett Verified Buyer16th March 2019

Had a fantastic experience today at Lavita. Too many choices to choose from! Our sales man Adrian at the Mt Waverley store was very helpful with any information we needed! We will definitely be back. 10/10

Mr Onfroy Verified Buyer11th March 2019

David Ianni Verified Buyer11th March 2019

Decorating our alfresco was made easy with the team at lavita. Great customer service.

Brian Corbishley Verified Buyer11th March 2019

Eugene Maguire Verified Buyer10th March 2019

Great service, got all the info I needed without any pressure to buy.

Chris Hooper Verified Buyer9th March 2019

Marie Luvera Verified Buyer8th March 2019

Great service from Adrian at the My Waverly showroom. Very knowledgeable and helpful! All the furniture is beautiful, so hard to decide !

B J Verified Buyer5th March 2019

Malcolm Aikman Verified Buyer3rd March 2019

Pank Kulkarni Verified Buyer3rd March 2019

Suzanne Williams Verified Buyer1st March 2019

Amazing customer service. Just like the good ol days. I’m a senior person and compliment great customer service. 10/10 to this company. Thank you

Peter Le Breton Verified Buyer1st March 2019

Accidentally pushed one star review. But this stores customer service is five stars defiantly.

Peter Le Breton Verified Buyer1st March 2019

Jammi Wong Verified Buyer27th February 2019

Great service and excellent products.. will definitely shop here again!!! Highly recommended!!!

Sllim Trebor Verified Buyer26th February 2019

Very professional approach to customer service.....👍

Leonard Norton Verified Buyer22nd February 2019

I have ordered a 5 piece outdoor setting from Brisbane service was good over the phone cannot wait to receive the outdoor setting.

Angelo Lapaglia Verified Buyer21st February 2019

Linh Quach Verified Buyer20th February 2019

Called in advance to arrange an appt to inspect the Piccolo Outdoor Balcony Suite as I finish work at 5pm and am likely to get to Lavita's beyond their closing time of 5.30pm (coming fr Concord West). I spoke with a staff member named Jose. Jose was extremely pleasant, understanding and flexible and was willing to stay back after closing time so I could inspect the items that I was interested in. Upon arrival I was greeted and shown to the Piccolo set. Jose was very polite, informative and thorough. He would try and further gauge your style and give his experienced opinion based on your home, style, wants and needs. He took the time to explain the different materials and the care required for each one etc. I also needed other furniture items and Jose continued to assist me whilst I was looking around the showroom, explaining to me the different components of the items and which (and why) they may be better suited for my new place etc. The Piccolo set in itself was quite comfortable and durable and it seems that it can easily be stored away when not in use. Thanks Jose for being so attentive, thorough and friendly - really appreciated that you stayed back beyond your working hours to assist me. Definitely recommend this place for their products and customer service!

Mick Geros Verified Buyer20th February 2019

First class products.Excellent phone sale. Efficient delivery service.

Kate Watt Verified Buyer19th February 2019

Aj Begnone Verified Buyer17th February 2019

The staff were helpful and not pushy. Once we had made our choice the talked us through the product and made sure met all of our needs. Awesome experience. Cheers

Glen Smith Verified Buyer17th February 2019

The staff were honest, friendly and knowledgeable on their products. Would highly recommend.

Paul Azzopardi Verified Buyer15th February 2019

Very prompt response to my web enquiry. I received a phone call straight away and very good service over the phone.

Allan Mackintosh Verified Buyer7th February 2019

Mary Elizabeth Anagnostopoulos Verified Buyer2nd February 2019

The service was great. The product is very good and hard wearing would recommend for all outdoor outdoor spaces.

Hcg Travel Verified Buyer2nd February 2019

Dissapointing.. website better than showroom

Anthony Bailey Verified Buyer28th January 2019

Rob Stower Verified Buyer28th January 2019

A good range of high quality lounges and outdoor stuff but no prices on anything, don't like that retail trick at all... Easy to get to with good parking.

Filomena Perna Verified Buyer20th January 2019

Thank you for your excellent customer service Mitch and the boys - Dandenong store! You guys were AWESOME! See review from my partner G Perriman. ( I had computer issues this afternoon- couldn't wait to tell my Guy.

Guy Perriman Verified Buyer20th January 2019

We have been looking for outdoor furniture of a high quality for a while. We went and had a look at Lavita Furniture and was amazed at the quality of the Sunbrella range. Mitch at Lavita Hallam was very helpful with our choice Mitch went above and beyond with the service and customer care we recieved. If you are looking for great furniture and service Iam proud to reccommend them. Filomena Perna

Robert Everett Verified Buyer20th January 2019

Hhhh X Verified Buyer19th January 2019

Excellent sales service by a team who know their products well. Thumbs up to the organisation and their processes ... we had delivery one week after ordering a number of large items. We got great prices and the quality of the goods and the warranty is outstanding. After dealing with many other big furniture companies, I'd recommend Lavita in a heartbeat.

Alice-anne Macnaught Verified Buyer16th January 2019

Raj Kumar Verified Buyer14th January 2019

I am writing this review from just in front of the shop. Staff ignored and pretended as busy , I was waiting at least for 10 minutes and then I went and asked are you so busy that you can’t assist. Don’t deserve one star even. Stone Age customer service!

Jay M Verified Buyer13th January 2019

Philippa Bright Verified Buyer11th January 2019

Great service. Halil was excellent.

Andrew Heffernan Verified Buyer8th January 2019

Rp Verified Buyer6th January 2019

Yasmine was an absolute pleasure to deal with - very friendly, helpful & professional. I would have no reservation recommending Lavita Furniture to anyone looking for a quality, well priced product.

Dean Hammer Verified Buyer2nd January 2019

Purchased the Savanah outdoor lounge setting. Definitely the best product we found after much searching, by far the most comfortable. The team were very helpful and knowledgeable and delivery was fast as promised. Very satisfied.

Paul Mountney Verified Buyer30th December 2018

Greg Iurato Verified Buyer29th December 2018

Had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend Lavita! Can't wait for our delivery next week. Thank you to you Mitch for your great service. Happy New Year to you and all the staff at Lavita!

Liz Garcia Verified Buyer28th December 2018

Liam was extremely helpful! Very happy! Thank you

Carrie Marr Verified Buyer28th December 2018

Very personal service, excellent outdoor furniture

Gayle Velden Verified Buyer27th December 2018

Superb service knowledgeable and friendly!

Peter Antoniou Verified Buyer27th December 2018

Doreen Scroggy Verified Buyer24th December 2018

Annie Piper Verified Buyer19th December 2018

It’s not often these days where the customer service is on point but Troy at Lavita was brilliant! Nothing was a problem & he was very helpful in finding a solution for me. Thanks Troy! Definite 5 Stars!

Patrick O'brien Verified Buyer17th December 2018

Top quality service, went out of their way to make sure I'd have the furniture ready by Christmas, and free shipping. Thanks a lot Andrew.

Karen Verified Buyer17th December 2018

Great showroom with wonderful, attentive staff. Love the range of furniture and it appears to be all of exceptional quality. Troy was fantastic with his help and information that he provided

B Robinson Verified Buyer17th December 2018

Beautiful furniture and excellent service from Jose!!! Delivery was very prompt as well. Highly recommend.

John Verified Buyer14th December 2018

I would like to thank Troy and his team for a lovely quality lounge, delivery at lightening speed for Christmas period. This lounge was brought after 2x lounges from other major retailer was poorly assembled, and we were told they do mass production in Asia & could not guarantee us a good lounge. However, Lavita lounge was superb & assembled in Australia, custom made. It's about time we support Australia assembled and businesses like Lavita. Thank you once again. John & Mai

Joanne Daher Verified Buyer13th December 2018

Highly recommended!! Excellent products. Won’t accept anyone but Jose’s service and product knowledge. Thank you Jose for your time and patience.

John Barbante Verified Buyer9th December 2018

Professional company to deal with, great customer service and highly recommend. Most of all Quality Products.

George Geha Verified Buyer9th December 2018

Great furniture and being a local it’s nice to support local business that offer exceptional service and quality products. Jose thanks for all your help and product knowledge really helped make my mind up on the right pieces.

Vanessa Torres Verified Buyer6th December 2018

Thank you to Halil & Jose for the great customer service. Furniture is quality, will be back!

Kaleb Love Verified Buyer1st December 2018

Victoria Love Verified Buyer1st December 2018

Victoria Butt Verified Buyer21st November 2018

Lavita customer service is one of the best I have experience is a long time. Responsive, thorough, caring and prompt. Very impressed and would return for more outdoor furniture when we need outdoor furniture.

Cara Cuzzocrea Verified Buyer21st November 2018

Joe Cee Verified Buyer21st November 2018

I am reall happy with the whole experience The crew at lavita did what they said and all on time very efficient had the stock , you cannot ask for more .. A special mention to the warehouse over at Milperra these 3 men went over and above my expectations with helping me to load up my ute and even giving me some rope and tying it all up for me . Thanks again guys I really appreciate your help today what a nice gesture. And now for the unboxing 😊😊 Regards Joe

Bronwyn Covill Verified Buyer21st November 2018

Malcolm Short Verified Buyer20th November 2018

OK.. but had problems with outdoor dining chairs. I contacted Lavita just a week outside of their warranty period and they were not willing to help. They told me they were only indoor/outdoor items and should be brought inside when not being used. This was not how they were sold to me.

Liz Flanjak Verified Buyer18th November 2018

Emily Donaldson Verified Buyer11th November 2018

Great customer service and great range of products! The staff were extremely helpful and we were very happy with our purchase!

Dingolopolus Verified Buyer10th November 2018

Great service from Mitch and very knowledgable. Made the whole purchasing process easy and fun!

Daziel Verified Buyer6th November 2018

Good selection of quality products and Jose was very helpful.

T. Schembri Verified Buyer4th November 2018

Great service when ordering my couch. Jose went out of his way to answer my questions after hours. Will update when couch delivered.

Lesley Ber Verified Buyer2nd November 2018

Brilliant service. Great products. It was a pleasure to deal with Adrian

Beatrice Fernandez Verified Buyer28th October 2018

Great selection.

Karen Griffiths Verified Buyer27th October 2018

Placed my order with Marcus and received it one week later from Sydney to Tootgarook -Victoria. Received a phone call from Angelo the day before delivery advising of the approximate time John would arrive with my order. I was so happy with one of my purchases that I immediately ordered another with Alberto through the Dandenong Showroom. I cannot speak highly enough of all the staff mentioned above and have no hesitation in recommending Lavita’s fantastic service and products.

Jane Herden Verified Buyer22nd October 2018

It is such a pleasure to have an amazing customer service experience! I called on a Sunday after hours but didn’t leave a message. First thing Monday morning I received a call from Jose saying he had noticed a missed call from my number and asking how he could help me. He offered several different priced solutions to my request and then proceeded without being asked to offer me a “return customer” discount. This is my second experience with Lavita and the quality of their products and the service is second to none. Highly recommend.

Jacqueline King Verified Buyer21st October 2018

Tahlia Mckellar Verified Buyer21st October 2018

Excellent service!!! Great product.

Maryam Asgari Verified Buyer14th October 2018

Robert Beech Verified Buyer7th October 2018

Troy was very helpful showing us the different uses of the lounge, and going out of his way finding cushions for our other chairs. Thanks.

Diane Yates Verified Buyer24th September 2018

We ordered outdoor lounge furniture several months ago for our new home. The quality of the furniture is excellent and there were so many configuration options to fit our outdoor space. The build ran over time but Lavita were absolutely great about delaying the delivery for us. They regularly checked when we might be ready. All in all I would highly recommend Lavita

Monica Spender Verified Buyer21st September 2018

Excellent service, Troy was very efficient and great! to deal with, thank u Lavita!

A F Verified Buyer19th September 2018

Excellent to deal with. Really go the extra mile.

Jo Arriola-seymour Verified Buyer23rd August 2018

A couple nice lads assured us and it was pleasant experience. Not to mention the quality products on display.

Olivia Edwards Verified Buyer14th August 2018

Fantastic service! Great delivery. Was expecting to wait 6 weeks and it came earlier. The product is fantastic. For the extra money of these types of products - it is so worth it.

Simon Webb Verified Buyer27th July 2018

Professional service - great experience, quality furniture and highly recommend. Thanks Simon

Ben Lanza Verified Buyer22nd July 2018

Great products at a reasonable price. Very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend if you’re in the market for outdoor furniture. Good website too.

Danielle Watson Verified Buyer22nd July 2018

Peter And Lukshmi King Verified Buyer11th July 2018

Jodie Lloyd Verified Buyer22nd June 2018

Jahnavi Mevada Verified Buyer12th June 2018

Steven Mitchell Verified Buyer2nd June 2018

Great products, helpful staff. Loved the value. The showroom in Dandenong is worth a look as it offers a massive range and the quality well surpasses the majority of outdoor furniture elsewhere. 5 stars

Alan Shelton Verified Buyer1st June 2018

Mitch gave us excellent service, explained the characteristics of the furniture clearly and answered all of our questions. It did not feel like a sales pitch and we purchased very quickly. We can highly recommend Mitch. Alan Shelton

Milada Verified Buyer23rd May 2018

Excellent service from everyone I dealt with, prompt delivery and a great product. We are really happy to have chosen Lavita Furniture for our outdoor setting purchase.

Matthew Cargill Verified Buyer21st May 2018

Great products, Brooke was very helpful. Extremely happy with our purchase.

Nancy Taylor Verified Buyer21st May 2018

Excellent service and very responsive!

Janine Joseph Verified Buyer14th May 2018

Jose was very helpful in the follow up of my Purchase - very good service - thank you

Peter Sissons Verified Buyer3rd May 2018

Good quality and competitively priced furniture. The sales process was handled most professionally and the delivery team was 10/10

Liam A Verified Buyer1st May 2018

Good Quality and quick delivery :)

Simran Preet Verified Buyer28th April 2018

Albert Garcia Verified Buyer26th April 2018

High quality sofas and excellent service. A bit expensive but great design. On my experience, great customer service. Specially thanks to Jose for his attention

Yasmin Sammut Verified Buyer16th April 2018

Margaret Cumurovic Verified Buyer16th April 2018

Beautiful quality furniture that looks modern and stylish, Customer service A1, Jose went out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant experience, Thank you.

Roger Shawyer Verified Buyer14th April 2018

I ordered a lounge setting online. I received a call from them saying that the colour I was looking for was unavailable for several months, so I cancelled and asked to be refunded my $2199.00. I called after finding the charge had gone through to my Credit card & they said the order was still outstanding, I tried to explain but the person on the other end said she couldn't hear as there was a vacuum cleaner running and hung up! I called again after waiting another 2 weeks to be told they would ring me back that day after speaking with the Manager. They didn't call back, so I called again & was promised the refund would be processed, this is 41 days after the initial transaction and over $50.00 in accumulated interest on my card. I most certainly would never buy from Lavita again regardless of the price as the Customer comes last!

Vicki Papadimatos Verified Buyer3rd April 2018

Sarah-jane Edwards Verified Buyer23rd March 2018

The service and support we received from Jose was exceptional, thank you!

Kaine Rowe Verified Buyer23rd March 2018

Excellent level of service, knowledgeable and responsive. Thanks Troy for all your help.

Danny Khalil Verified Buyer19th March 2018

Alexia Barsoum Verified Buyer14th March 2018

Jose was excellent. Got us a great deal with our lounge set including shipping with a great attitude to go with it.

Brock Franklin Verified Buyer6th March 2018

Jacqui O'brien Verified Buyer4th March 2018

Ruth Prismall-duggan Verified Buyer2nd March 2018

Very good service

Simon Cooper Verified Buyer19th February 2018

Tony Corcoran Verified Buyer21st January 2018

Dijana Januszkiewicz Verified Buyer21st January 2018

Denis Mcgee Verified Buyer20th January 2018

Kendyl Blue Verified Buyer15th January 2018

Wow Wow Wow! So happy with my Savannah Outdoor Sunbeds and side tables. Amazing quality and so very comfortable. Thanks Troy for all your help! I wish I could post a picture!

House Project Verified Buyer18th December 2017

A+ service and excellent product. Highly recommend!

Lingkai Tao Verified Buyer9th December 2017

It looks like closing down sale setting inside store, no parking, a joke

Bala Shankar Verified Buyer11th November 2017

Good and excellent service. Furnitures are really good. Salesmen are fabulous and highly communicable and very helpful. I am sure, I made a good choice

Gnana Devadass Verified Buyer21st October 2017

Don't even acknowledge when we walk in to their store...

Martin Berry Verified Buyer19th October 2017

Totally incapable of booking in a delivery or advising when delivery will take place despite having the items ordered in their possession for 2 weeks - they even asked my wife to contact the courier herself - appalling customer service - still dont have the items. Items now delivered, Lavita wouldn't unpack or remove boxes so I'm now left with a mountain of cardboard to clear away. Lafita did not deliver the correct set of cushion covers that we ordered but offered an alternative set with a $100 refund - which we accepted. However on opening that particular box we only have half of the number of covers required for the furniture set - now waiting for the remainder to be delivered

Paul Field Verified Buyer24th July 2017

I received great service from Gabe and his colleagues, including help assembling my outdoor storage box at their recent clearance sale in Milperra. Absolutely top class.

Wendy Reilly Verified Buyer16th July 2017

Excellent Service. Prompt delivery. Friendly Staff. Great Price. Highly Recommend. ***** Posting for my parents Marj and Graeme Ward. Very Happy Customers.

Kai Bitschnau Verified Buyer26th June 2017

My mum ordered a 5 piece outdoor setting through Lavita in Brisbane. She needed it urgently for a photo shoot and as all of it could not be delivered in time they lent her the matching table from the showroom for the day. They also gave her some extra pillows to compensate the 2 week delay on the table. Troy can be highly commended for his understanding of customer needs and his level of customer service. We are very happy with not only Lavita's service but most importantly the quality of this stylish outdoor lounge for the price.

Miss Cb Verified Buyer19th May 2017

Think carefully before you purchase from this business. Super friendly in store, & really good salesmen. But please be aware that delivery can take up to 6 MONTHS. Not only did it take up to 6mths to get all of the items I'd paid for in store, but they all arrived sporadically over that time. Products come from Asia via ship & everything you buy is ordered on a "per order basis". This is why the wait is so long... delivery is promised in 90 days but it wasn't the case for me. I had to contact the store multiple times to get any updates as to where my goods were going to arrive. A few excuses I got "It's Chinese NY, so they're on holidays" & "They've ran out of that colour fabric". I ordered in Nov 2016. It wasn't until May 2017 that I'd received everything. Waiting 6mths for items I paid for 6mths ago, was appalling. The quality is below standard with their waterproof covers. They deteriorated in the sun within 2 mths. Likewise, covers & cushions all faded within a few months too. So the UV protection on their fabric isn't good. It isn't made in Australia for Australian sun so what can I expect? Cheap plastic zips are used on their lounge cushion covers. The quality of the fabric goods really needs to be looked into. The quality of the actual furniture seems good so far. No fading on the coffee table's wicker. It has been exposed to the sun full time. I must admit purchasing over $3500 worth of product from Lavita & going through this experience did leave a bad taste in my mouth. I experienced great customer service in store when I went to purchase, but poor customer service from others in the business - when emailing about issues, the response was slow. It became so frustrating! At the end of it all, I wished I would've spent less & bought a set from a bigger, well known, store, so that I could have taken home everything on the day of purchase & not had to deal with the stress & dramas that I had.

Scott Comb Verified Buyer30th December 2016

Inna Kosogovska Verified Buyer22nd December 2016

Lavita Furniture is very bad in terms of delivery. We've ordered a table only because they've guaranteed that it will be delivered within a week. When I called the delivery company they said that Lavita staff knew it won't happen this fast. When my in laws ordered the lounge set it took more than a month for it to be delivered.

John O' Brien Verified Buyer7th September 2014

Outstanding quality, and friendly service. High quality furniture and willing to do a deal.

Visit Your Nearest Store

Our Showrooms are located in Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane. Select your nearest location for address and trading hours.

Subscribe to our newsletter today for exclusive offers.