End Of Financial Year Sale

Categories


Poolside Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/poolside-furniture/
L Shaped Loungehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/l-shaped-lounge/
Garden Furniture Sydneyhttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/garden-furniture-sydney/
Outdoor Furniture Dandenonghttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-furniture-dandenong/
Boxing Day Salehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/boxing-day-sale/
New Years Salehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/new-years-sale/
On Sale Nowhttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/on-sale-now/
In Stock Nowhttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/in-stock-now/
Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-furniture/
Wicker Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-furniture/
Aluminium Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/aluminium-outdoor-furniture/
Fabric Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/fabric-outdoor-furniture/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-furniture/
Outdoor Furniture On Salehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-furniture-on-sale/
Powder Coated Aluminium Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/powder-coated-aluminium-outdoor-furniture/
Outdoor Furniture In Stock Nowhttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-furniture-in-stock-now/
Patio Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/patio-furniture/
Designer Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/designer-outdoor-furniture/
Cane Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/cane-outdoor-furniture/
Outdoor Pool Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-pool-furniture/
Garden Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/garden-furniture/
Commercial Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/commercial-outdoor-furniture/
Stainless Steel Patio Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-patio-furniture/
Stainless Steel Garden Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-garden-furniture/
Stainless Steel Designer Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-designer-outdoor-furniture/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Pool Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-pool-furniture/
Stainless Steel Commercial Outdoor Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-commercial-outdoor-furniture/
Outdoor Furniture Online Australiahttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-furniture-online-australia/
Outdoor Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-lounges/
Wicker Outdoor Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-lounges/
Outdoor Lounge Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-lounge-settings/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Lounge Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-lounge-settings/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-lounges/
Outdoor Modular Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-modular-lounges/
Wicker Outdoor Modular Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-modular-lounges/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Modular Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-modular-lounges/
Outdoor Corner Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-corner-lounges/
Wicker Outdoor Corner Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-corner-lounges/
Outdoor Chaise Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-chaise-lounges/
Outdoor Sofashttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-sofas/
Wicker Outdoor Sofashttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-sofas/
Outdoor Armchairshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-armchairs/
Wicker Outdoor Armchairshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-armchairs/
Outdoor Three Seater Sofashttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-three-seater-sofas/
Wicker Outdoor Three Seater Sofashttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-three-seater-sofas/
Outdoor Sofa Suiteshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-sofa-suites/
Wicker Outdoor Sofa Suiteshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-sofa-suites/
Outdoor Lounge Suiteshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-lounge-suites/
3 Piece Outdoor Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/3-piece-outdoor-settings/
Outdoor Occasional Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-occasional-lounges/
Outdoor Lounge Pieceshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-lounge-pieces/
Wicker Outdoor Lounge Pieceshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-lounge-pieces/
Outdoor Ottomanshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-ottomans/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Dining Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-dining-furniture/
Outdoor Dining Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-dining-furniture/
Wicker Outdoor Dining Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-dining-furniture/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Dining Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-dining-settings/
Outdoor Dining Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-dining-settings/
Wicker Outdoor Dining Settingshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-dining-settings/
Outdoor Tableshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-tables/
Outdoor Dining Tableshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-dining-tables/
Wicker Outdoor Dining Tableshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-dining-tables/
Outdoor Dining Chairshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-dining-chairs/
Wicker Outdoor Dining Chairshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-dining-chairs/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Bedshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-beds/
Outdoor Bedshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-beds/
Wicker Outdoor Bedshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-beds/
Outdoor Day Bedshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-day-beds/
Wicker Outdoor Day Bedshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-day-beds/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Sunbeds Sunloungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-sunbeds-sunlounges/
Outdoor Sunbeds Sunloungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-sunbeds-sunlounges/
Wicker Outdoor Sun Loungeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-sun-lounges/
Outdoor Barshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-bars/
Wicker Outdoor Barshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-bars/
Outdoor Bar Setshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-bar-sets/
Wicker Outdoor Bar Setshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/wicker-outdoor-bar-sets/
Outdoor Chairshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-chairs/
Balcony Furniturehttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/balcony-furniture/
Outdoor Accessorieshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-accessories/
Outdoor Rugshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-rugs/
Outdoor Umbrellashttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-umbrellas/
Outdoor Lightinghttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-lighting/
Serving Trayshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/serving-trays/
Planter Boxeshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/planter-boxes/
Stainless Steel Outdoor Coffee Tableshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/stainless-steel-outdoor-coffee-tables/
Outdoor Coffee Tableshttps://www.lavitafurniture.com.au/outdoor-coffee-tables/

Visit Your Nearest Store

Our Showrooms are located in Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane. Select your nearest location for address and trading hours.

Subscribe to our newsletter today for exclusive offers.

Contact Us